Board of Directors
Elected county board chairpersons and representatives, and mayors and large city councilperson / alderperson comprise 26 of the 36 Bi-State Commissioners. Appointed citizens representing business, business loans, housing, human services, labor, diversity and riverfront planning, make up the 10 non-elected board positions.

Ken "Moose" Maranda, Chair
Bob Gallagher, Vice-Chair
Jeff Sorensen, Secretary
Kathy Carroll-Duda, Treasurer

Municipal Representatives

City of Davenport
Frank Klipsch - Mayor
Kerri Tompkins - Alderperson
JJ Condon - Alderperson
Randy Moore - Citizen

City of Rock Island
Mike Thoms - Mayor
Dylan Parker - Alderperson

City of Moline
Stephanie Acri - Mayor
Mike Waldron - Alderperson

City of Bettendorf
Bob Gallagher - Mayor

City of East Moline
Reggie Freeman - Mayor

City of Muscatine
Diana Broderson - Mayor

City of Kewanee
Steve Looney - Mayor

City of Silvis; Villages of Andalusia, Carbon Cliff, Coal Valley, Cordova, Hampton, Hillsdale, Milan, Oak Grove, Port Byron, and Rapids City
Duane Dawson - Mayor, Milan
Cities of Aledo, Colona, Galva, Geneseo; Villages of Alpha, Andover, Annawan, Atkinson, Cambridge, Keithsburg, New Boston, Orion, Sherrard, Viola, Windsor, and Woodhull
Kathy Carroll-Duda - Mayor, Geneseo
Cities of Blue Grass, Buffalo, Eldridge, Fruitland, LeClaire, Long Grove, McCausland, Nichols, Princeton, Riverdale, Walcott, West Liberty, and Wilton
Marty O'Boyle - Mayor, Eldridge

County Representatives

Henry County
Marshall Jones, Chair
Roger Gradert, Member
Rex Kiser, Member

Muscatine County
Nathan Mather, Chair
Jeff Sorensen, Member

Rock Island County
Richard "Quijas" Brunk, Chair
Jeff Deppe, Member
Ken "Moose" Maranda, Member
Elizabeth Sherwin, Citizen
Scott County
Tony Knobbe, Chair
Ken Beck, Member
Brinson Kinzer, Member
Jazmin Newton-Butt, Citizen

Program Representatives
Ralph H. Heninger
Jerry Lack
Nathaniel Lawrence
Marcy Mendenhall
Rick Schloemer
Bill Stoermer
Jim Tank