June 26, 2013 – On February 19, Bi-State staff sent out a letter to all member communities in regard to adopting changes to the Articles of Agreement. We would appreciate if your boards would review the changes as soon as possible and return the signed resolutions.

The following is a list of all the member communities who have returned signed resolutions to adopt the proposed changes to the Articles of Agreement.

Henry County Cambridge Long Grove Riverdale
Muscatine County Carbon Cliff McCausland Sherrard
Rock Island County Coal Valley Milan Silvis
Scott County Colona Moline Walcott
Alpha Cordova Muscatine West Liberty
Atkinson East Moline Oak Grove Wilton
Bettendorf Eldridge Orion Windsor
Blue Grass Geneseo Port Byron Woodhull
Buffalo Hampton Princeton  
  Hillsdale Rapids City  


Please contact BSRC staff with any questions at (309) 793-6300 or e-mail Denise Bulat, Executive Director or Donna Moritz, Administrative and Financial Services Director.